Wichita Falls Area Association of Retired School Personnel


Local awards for 2014-2015

Jim Carpenter, Jane McGough and Cliff O'Neal



District 9 honors our local Representatives and Senators


Fran Plemmons , State TRTA President and Dale Thomas, President District 9 presented plaques to:

Representative Drew Springer, 68th District

Representative James Frank, 69th District

Senator Craig Ester, 30th District

Senator Charles Perry, 28th District