Programs and Meeting Dates At A Glance

 

Meetings are held at the Prairie View Episcopal Church

Time:  1:00 PM

Every Fourth Wednesday of the Month

 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015                   Planning Workshop

Wednesday, September 23, 2015            Top Ten Things Teachers do During Retirement

Wednesday, October 28, 2015                  Honor A Veteran 

Wednesday, October, 2015                       Fall Convention, Huntsville, Texas

Wednesday, November 25, 2015              Text, Tweet and Don't Delete

Wednesday, December 16, 2015              Christmas Celebration

Wednesday,January 27, 2016                    District VI  President Visit

Wednesday, February 24, 2016                 Black History Celebration

Wednesday,  March 23, 2016                     Celebrating Children Book Drive

Wednesday, April 10-12, 2016                    TRTA State Convention

Wednesday, April 27, 2016                          A Field Trip

Wednesday, May 25, 2016                          End of the Year Meeting

Wednesday, August 24, 2016                     2016-2017 Planning Meeting