Dates at a Glance

Prairie View Retired Teachers and School Personnel Association
Texas Retired Teachers Association
District V1, Waller County
The Anne C. Preston Unit
 
PROGRAMS AND MEETING DATES AT A GLANCE
2015-2016
 
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015……….Planning Workshop
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015.....Top Ten Things Teachers do During Retirement
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015.........Honor A Veteran
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2015......Text, Tweet and Don"t Delete
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015......Christmas Celebration
 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016..........District VI Presdent Visit
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016……….Black History Celebration
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016............Celebration of Children Book Drive
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016............A Field Trip
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016……….End of Year Meeting
                                                        Installation of Officers
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016…….2016-2017 Planning Meeting