Officers Attend Leadership Training

Huajilla Unit Officers at Leadership Training in                 President Irene Dubberly recieves the award for

Floresville on June 4, 2015.  Standing:  Irene                     Membership growth: from 164 members in 2014

Dubberly, President; Sam Dubberly, Treasurer;                to 174 members in 2015!  Congrats!

Jean Sexton, 1st Vice President; and Linda Perkins,



                     Irene Dubberly (right) webmaster for the unit, accepts recognition for the Huajilla Unit Website.