Harlandale/South Bexar County
Educational Retirees Association


NEXT MEETING: Monday, March 7, 2016 @ 11:30 a.m.

     LOCATION:    Trinity Lutheran Church
                             5520 S. Flores Street
                           San Antonio, Tx 78214
Early Voting for the  Primary Election begins Tuesday, February 16-Friday, February 26,2016. Election Day is Tuesday March 1, 2016.  Locate Precinct Voting locations on the Bexar County Election Department homepage at http://elections.bexar.org.
Tuesday March 1, 2016: Election Day  


Scholarships for Future Educators
           Wish to donate to the scholarship fund?
           Please contact Judy Fisher at (210) 496-6650

2015 Scholarship Recipients: Elizabeth Herrera-Harlandale HS                      
                                              Victoria Talamantez-McCollum HS
2013 Scholarship Recipients: Gilbert Pacheco (Harlandale HS)
                                               Rebeca Chavira (McCollum HS)
                                               Loy Fernandez (Tejeda Academy)
2012 Scholarship Recipients: Maximo Olivares (Harlandale HS)
                                              Gracie Mosqueda (McCollum HS)
                                              Desiree Jimenez (Tejeda Academy)

Want to join TRTA?
     For a TRTA Membership form,
               CLICK HERE.
 Need to pay your dues for this year?
Contact Frances Rodriguez, Treasurer, (210) 573-6198


Please RECYCLE when possible!