Welcome to ERSPA


Ennis Retired School Personnel Association

Serving Eastern Ellis County & Surrounding Areas


President - JoAnn Muirhead


Vice-President - BettyAnn Blazek


Second Vice President  - Lori Little 


Third Vice-President - Janet Raburn


Treasurer - Linda Lott


Secretary - Juanita McBee


Legislative Chair -  Pat Cody-Warren


Membership Chair—BettyAnn Blazek


Parliamentarian — Bob Taylor


Local Historian - Kay Weathers


Foundation Representative - Lindy Fincher


Local Health Care Chair - Sara Price


Info/Protective Services Chair - Benita Miller


Member Benefits - Betty Taylor


Technology Contact - Kay Weathers


Benevolence - Sara Price


District and State TRTA Events

District 10 Fall Conference
October 28, 2019

Dallas Baptist University
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, Texas

What went on this year?

Conference reviewed the past year's events. Reminded everyone how important it is to vote. More teachers than ever turned out. That’s how active teachers got a pay raise and we received the 13th check. Voted on new district officers. There was a memorial ceremony with president of each organization calling the name of deceased member. A continental style breakfast was provided along with a delicious buffet lunch. 

Officers attending Fall Conference 2019 include: 
L-R: Lindy Fincher, JoAnn Muirhead,
Lori Little, Linda Lott, and Sara Price.