ORT/SPA OFFICERS for 2018 - 2020:


President                            Lauri  Farber

First Vice-President           Sara Easley         

Second Vice-President      Karen Telck

Treasurer                            Marcus Ramage

Secretary                            Sandra  McAdams

Parliamentarian                  Rick Chandler


Their terms end July 31, 2020


Committee Chairmen:

Healthcare    Elizabeth Barlow                                    Historian     Betty Kay King

Community Vol. Services        Mae Armour                 Hostess      Elsie Mohler/Lou Ann                                                                                                               Rabe

Info/Protective Services    Mary Alice Ramos              Foundation Representative  Mary                                                                                                                 Reeves

Member Benefits  Carol Horton                                   Book Project   

Legislative      Rick Chandler                                      Technology  Contact  Libby McCrone


Please support your officers for the coming year. They want your help!


Officer Pictures


                   Sara Easley, First Vice President



Karen Telk, Second Vice President                  Marcus Ramage, Treasurer



Sandra McAdams, Secretary                                            Ricky Chandler, Parliamentarian


Committee Chairs


Betty Kay King, Historian                   Carol Horton, Chair of Member Benefits


Mary Alice Ramos, Chair for Information and Protective Services
Maye Armour, Chair for Community Volunteer Service
Elizabeth Barlow, Chair for Health Care


Lou Ann Rabe and Elise Mohler, Hostesses