ORT October Meeting


Lauri Farber with Senator Kel Seliger, and speakers Lorraine Perryman and Lisa Wyman for ECISD Proposition A.

Hostesses Barbara Dynneson, Karen Telck, and Helen Kirk.

September 28 - TRTA District 18 Fall Conference

Members in attendance.

Winners of the door prizes.

Memorial for members who passed this year.

September 17 Meeting - Honoring Elsie Mohler's 90th Birthday


State representative Brooks Landgraf and             Elsie and Susan Mohler
   ORT president Lauri Farber


Hostesses Lou Ann Rabe, Marilyn Andjulis, Beth Wilson, and Libby McCrone

Delta Kappa Gamma International Convention in Austin, TX

Mary Alice Ramos, Sara Easley, Karen Telck and Carol Horton in attendance.

May 11, 2018 - Region 18 Leadership Conference