Home Page

                                                               EPLVRTA by laws

Welcome to the lower valley...

in far west  Texas!

We the members of the El Paso Lower Valley Retired Teachers Association are committed to help advance the interest and welfare of retired teachers and retired school employees.


           2018-2019 EPLVRTA Officers

Maria Baxley-President,Martha Guerra-1st VP,Julieta Calderon-2nd VP,Sandra Hernandez-Secretary, and Julie Wilson-Treasurer


Thank you for visiting our web page.  If you are a retired teacher or retired school employee in the Clint, Socorro, Horizon City, San Elizario, Fabens, Tornillo and the surrounding area, we hope that you will consider joining our committed and progressive organization.

 Membership Form A        Form B             Form C

Click on the blue link, print out membership form, fill it out and mail it to EPLVRTA.
For more information about membership contact:
Julie Wilson jnkwilson@sbcglobal.net  or 915-433-0057

Martha Guerra mguerra11@hotmail.com or 915-851-2749

Updated  June 28, 2018