District V Represented at 2018 TRTA State Convention

      District V 2018-19 Directory       GPO     WEP  

Texas Senators     Texas Representatives     Texas Tweets

District V includes units from extreme Southeast Texas. The district holds a summer planning session for district and unit officers every August, an annual Fall Conference and Luncheon,  and a leadership workshop in May. Units in District V include the following:
Beaumont ART
Hardin County RTA
Jasper RTA
Kirbyville RTA
Mid-Jefferson County RSP
Orange County RTA
Port Arthur ARSP
South Liberty County ARSP
Twin County RSPA




Visit TRTA TV to keep informed!

District V Spring Conference

May 3, 2019

First Baptist Church

1911 Nederland Avenue, Nederland, TX

Registration 9:30-10:00 AM

10AM-2PM      Program/Lunch/Business Meeting     






 District V Content Manager~ Lynne James (lynnej@gt.rr.com)