Home with district officers, committee chairs, and unit presidents

      Welcome to District 20!          


2018-2019 TRTA District 20 Officers:

                   (L to R) Carolyn Pfeiffer, Treasurer; Linda Retzloff, Secretary; Loretta Carter, Second VP;                             Irene Dubberly, 1 VP; Suann Agold, President

Committee Chairs

                                (L to R) Jay Zapata, Dr. Amy Jo Baker, Pat Below, Ken Hanson, Robert Trampota,                                  Bill Gleeson, Harold Black  Not pictured Richard Herbst ; and Connie Kypuros

Unit Presidents

(L to R) Front row: Suann Agold, Kendall County; Nellie Salaiz, SA Area; Connie Kypuros, Maverick County;

2nd row:Deborah Mills, Atascosa McMullen; Jo Ann Silberison; Diana Bonnet, Uvalde; Irene Dubberly, Huajilla;

Back row: Paul Cwiklik, North San Antonio; Jackson Smith, Bandera; Loretta Carter, Randolph Area;             

  Jesse Ramos, Wilson County                              

The webmaster has a full list of tutorials and videos at the Content Manager Help Website