Oil Patch TRTA School Employees

We Welcome Our Newest District 8 Unit:

Oil Patch TRTA School Employees 

For more information about our newest District 8  unit,

Oil Patch TRTA School Employees,


          Renee Steele, rsteele821@yahoo.com


Our Meetings

 4th Thursday in Month

 Gladewater First United Methodist Church    

Time:  1:30 pm 

We do not meet in March, and the Dec. / Jan. meeting will be combined





Meet Our Officers

 Renee Steele - President
 Lois Reed - First Vice Membership Chair
      24487 Slice Lane, Gladewater  TX  75647

     Mike Morrison - Second Vice in charge of Programs 
     Iris Counts - Secretary
     Sheryl Wittenbach - Treasurer
     Gail Meadows - Historian
     Marilyn Vaught - Parliamentarian
     June Strohsal - Volunteer Services
     Jan Morrison - Children's Books
     Suzanne Bardwell - Legislative Issues and Publicity


Please visit our Facebook Site: "Oil Patch TRTA"