Welcome to District 15 TRTA Website

President's Roundtable:

Sharon Lesley-Comanche

Linda Doyle-Erath

Janis Petronis-District 15 President

Betty Martin-Brown County

Lynn Granzin-Local Unit Support Contact


Coleman County RTA

Coleman County RTA

Brown County RTA

Betty Martin, Brown County RTA President, Janis Petronis District 15 President, B J  Rankin District 15 Legislative Chair, Lynn Granzin TRTA Foundation Officer

Brown County RTA members also serve: B J Rankin, Nancy Byler State Past President, Mary Alice Reagan District 15 Treasurer, Reta Bell State Retirement Ed Committee


District 15 Fall Conference, 10-11-18, in Stephenville

TRTA State President Patricia Macias speaking with District 15 President Janis Petronis on stage

District 15 President Janis Petronis
TRS Gfovernmental Relations Ray Spivey
State Representative Dr. J. D. Sheffield with District 15 Officer Judith Meador
District 15 Officer Sherry Hubbard speaking with Jacquelyn Hill, Legislative Director for State Representative Drew Darby, District 72
District 15 Committee Chairs
District 15 School Superintendents 
District 15 Officers

District 15 President Janis Petronis, State Representative Drew Darby and Sondra Orr at San Angelo Retired Teachers & Associates on     9-11-18

District 15 Planning Meeting, July 17, 2018, Coleman Texas Library with District 15 President Janis Petronis presiding





District 15


Outgoing President Lynn Granzin

Incoming President Janis Petronis and Outgoing President Lynn Granzin

Installation of 2018-2019 Officers at Junction Texas,

May 3, 2018